An important part of your spiritual growth is connecting in a smaller, more meaningful community. We have Group Seasons where you can connect with others around a specific interest, topic, or passion. There’s a place just for you - a group that will help you thrive in your life with God. Let us help you take your next step in with God and with the family of Hope Church! Groups are on-going. Click the link below to sign up

Student Groups

Meets at Hope Church Spartanburg
Twice a month on Wednesdays - 6:30pm
No registration necessary

6th-8th Grade Boys
6th-8th Grade Girls
9th-10th Grade Boys
9th-10th Grade Girls
11th-12th Grade Boys
11th-12th Grade Girls



Sunday Morning Groups - Spartanburg

Overcoming by the Word - Classroom A (Downstairs)
Meets Sundays at 9am
Leaders: Tommy & Michele Scruggs
Contact: tmscruggs4@yahoo.com


Delighting in God - Classroom A (Downstairs)
Meets Sundays at 8am
Leaders: Nathan Williams
Contact: ronsickd46@gmail.com


Growing in Grace - Classroom B (Downstairs)
Meets Sundays at 8:15am
Leaders: Robby Dismukes, Roger Tinsley
Contact: rdismukes@windstream.net



North Side - Spartanburg

Ed & Darleen Ronsick - Boiling Springs
Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday at 6:30pm
Children Welcome
Contact: ronsickd46@gmail.com


Bill & Sandra Montgomery - Inman
Meets Sunday at 5:30pm - Once a month
Children Welcome
Sign Up Here

Jeff & Sharon Stanley - Inman
Meets Friday at 7pm - Twice a month
No Childcare
Contact: jeffstanley1@juno.com


Ricahrd & Sherri Chance - Inman
Meets Saturday at 6:30PM - Once a month
Children Welcome
Contact: rchance10@yahoo.com



East Side - Spartanburg

Bill & Nina Kirschbaum - Spartanburg
Meets 2nd & 3rd & 4th Wednesday at 6:30pm
No Childcare
Contact: ninafkirschbaum@gmail.com


Brian & Kela Nellums - Spartanburg
Meets 1st & 3rd Monday at 7pm
Children welcome
Contact: knellums8@gmail.com


Logan & Sherry Hillstock - Spartanburg
Meets 2nd Thursday at 7pm- Once a month
No Childcare
Contact: lhillstock@yahoo.com



West Side - Spartanburg

Parenting Healthy Teens - Rhonda Burns
Meets 2nd Wednesday during student service - 6:30-8pm
Contact: rhondab@hopesc.org


Rhonda Burns - Spartanburg
Ladies Lunch Group
Meets 3rd Thursday at O'Charley's - Noon
No Childcare
Contact: rhondab@hopesc.org


Rachele Regan - Spartanburg
Ladies Group
Meets Wednesday at 7pm - Twice a month
No Childcare
Contact: drachelepoole@gmail.com


Pastor Stephen & Rhonda Burns - Spartanburg
Meets 3rd and 4th Wednesday at 6:30pm
No Childcare
Contact: rhondab@hopesc.org


David & Leanne Burkhead - Moore
Meets 2nd & 4th Sunday at 5:30pm
Children Welcome
Contact: lburkhead@bellsouth.net


Mark & Nell Alverson - Moore
Meets Sunday at 5pm - once a month
No Childcare
Contact: vnshook@msn.com



Lyman | Wellford | Greer

Neil & Julie Willis - Wellford
Meets 2nd & 4th Sunday at 6:30pm - Once a month
Young Adults (24-30)
No Childcare
Contact: juliemsenn@gmail.com


Don & Valerie Wheeler - Lyman
Meets Thursdays at 7pm - Weekly
No Childcare
Contact: celebraterecovery@hopesc.org


Tryon, NC

Lynwood & Susan Jackson - Tryon, NC
Cook-out/Fun meal
Meets Sunday at 4pm - Once a month
Children Welcome
Sign Up Here


Contact:
Rhonda Burns | rhondab@hopesc.org
Gina Fox | ginaf@hopesc.org
Church Office - 864-579-7797

Interested in leading a small group? Fill out the form below!